Gangster Soul Girlz Harmony: Rare Soul
Label: Sons Of Soul Records – GSGH-LP-2001
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Limited Edition, Unofficial Release
Country: US Released: Aug 24, 2020
Genre: Funk / Soul

A1 Black Velvet (3)– Is It Me You Really Love
A2 Dream Team (20)– There He Is
A3 The Pearls (4)– Can I Call You Baby
A4 The Lovations– (I Keep Singing) La La La Ooh
A5 Honey-Duo-Twins– Kiss Me
A6 Linda More*– I'll Give You The World
A7 Anita May & Interstate 5*– Tarnished Angel
B1 Cynthia & The Imaginations– The Love You Forgot
B2 The Exceptional Three– What About Me
B3 Barbara Stant– You Know I Love You
B4 Carol Chandler– Time Hasn't Changed You
B5 Gents & The Lady– I Can Feel The Tears
B6 The Swinging Bridgettes– Please Come Back To Me
B7 The Dynells– Let Me Prove That I Love You

New/Mint -Stock Copy 

(*No returns or refunds)

Let us know abour your query!